Our Mission

Help customers minimize financial risk and provide the most competitive insurance products and services that can be achieved by leveraging our status as an independent agency.

Our Approach

  • Consistently exceed customer expectations
  • Create/maintain a sense of partnership between employees, customers, stakeholders, carriers and our community
  • Be guided by professional values at all times
  • Not FIDC Insured
    Not Bank Guaranteed
    May Lose Value
    Not Guaranteed By Any Government Agency
    Not a Bank Deposit

    FSB Insurance, Inc.
    23 Federal Drive
    Jackson, TN 38305
    731-668-9312 phone
    888-415-6423 fax

    FSB Insurance, Inc.
    210 Main Street
    Gleason, TN 38229
    731-648-5526 phone
    888-415-6423 fax

    James Fisher, Agent – jfisher@fsbins.com
    Melissa Sellers – msellers@fsbins.com

    FSB Insurance, Inc.
    105 Memorial Drive
    Paris, TN 38242
    731-407-4994 phone
    888-415-6423 fax

    Cindy Ward, Agent – cward@fsbins.com
    Mindy McCallum, CSR –mmccallum@fsbins.com

    FSB Insurance, Inc.
    15715 Highland Drive
    McKenzie, TN 38201
    731-352-2424 phone
    888-415-6423 fax

    Micki Cunningham, Agent – mcunningham@fsbins.com
    Brittany Sisemore, CSR – bsisemore@fsbins.com
    Megan Walker, CSR – mwalker@fsbins.com

    FSB Insurance, Inc.
    2199 Fairview Blvd.
    Fairview, TN 37062
    615-799-0349 phone
    888-415-6423 fax

    Martin Murphy, Agent – mmurphy@fsbins.com
    Jennifer Murphy, CSR – jmurphy@fsbins.com

    FSB Insurance, Inc.
    316 West Main Street
    Brownsville, TN 38012
    731-772-4725 phone
    888-415-6423 fax

    Stacey Duncan, CSR – sduncan@fsbins.com

    First South Bank
    www.1stsouth.com