Our Mission

Help customers minimize financial risk and provide the most competitive insurance products and services that can be achieved by leveraging our status as an independent agency.

Our Approach

  • Consistently exceed customer expectations
  • Create/maintain a sense of partnership between employees, customers, stakeholders, carriers and our community
  • Be guided by professional values at all times
  • Not FIDC Insured
    Not Bank Guaranteed
    May Lose Value
    Not Guaranteed By Any Government Agency
    Not a Bank Deposit

    Andy Gaddie
    Executive Vice President
    agaddie@fsbins.com
    Angela York
    Marketing Manager
    ayork@fsbins.com
    Angie Smith
    CSR Assistant
    asmith@fsbins.com
    Brittani Sisemore
    CSR for Micki Cunningham - McKenzie
    bsisemore@fsbins.com
    Christy Kelley
    Account Executive Life & Health
    ckelley@fsbins.com
    Cindy Ward
    Agent - Paris
    cward@fsbins.com
    Denise Calton
    CSR Supervisor, CSR for Paul Scott
    dcalton@fsbins.com
    Frank Romeo
    CSR for Robert Nelson
    fromeo@fsbins.com
    James Fisher
    Agent - Gleason
    jfisher@fsbins.com
    Jeff Howell
    President / CEO
    jhowell@fsbins.com
    Jennifer Murphy
    CSR for Martin Murphy
    jmurphy@fsbins.com
    JoAnne Hopper
    CSR for Mary McVay
    jhopper@fsbins.com
    LuAnn Dinwiddie
    Account Executive Life & Health
    ldinwiddie@fsbins.com
    Martin Murphy
    Agent – Fairview
    mmurphy@fsbins.com
    Mary McVay
    Vice President, Agent – Jackson
    mmcvay@fsbins.com
    Mary Wyatt
    Accounting
    mwyatt@fsbins.com
    Meagan Walker
    CSR for Micki Cunningham
    mwalker@fsbins
    Megan Welch
    CSR-Ryan Gibbons
    mwelch@fsbins.com
    Melissa Sellers
    CSR for James Fisher
    msellers@fsbins.com
    Micki Cunningham
    Agent – McKenzie
    mcunningham@fsbins.com
    Nora Freeman
    Receptionist
    nfreeman@fsbins.com
    Mindy McCallum
    CSR for Cindy Ward
    mmccallum@fsbins.com
    Paul Scott
    Agent – Jackson
    pscott@fsbins.com
    Robert Nelson
    Agent – Jackson
    rnelson@fsbins.com
    Ryan Gibbons
    Agent - Jackson
    rgibbons@fsbins.com
    Stacey Duncan
    CSR - Brownsville
    sduncan@fsbins.com
    Tracy Smith
    CSR - Life & Health
    tsmith@fsbins.com